Merit Awards Announces Winners of Its Telecom Awards

IRVINE, Calif.--()--Merit Awards, an independent awards program that recognizes global industries and the market they serve, today announced the winners of the Merit Awards for Telecom. The Merit Awards for Telecom were judged based on submissions that represent the best in current and next-generation telecom, wireless and mobile solutions.

“There was an overwhelming volume Merit Awards Telecom submissions this year which clearly is a reflection of the innovations and technology advancements the industry has made over the last year,” said Marie Zander, executive director of the Merit Awards. “We congratulate all of this year’s winners and look forward to seeing further progress throughout the year.”

Merit Awards for Telecom winners are:

5G Advancements:
Gold: Segra
Silver: Movandi
Bronze: Qualcomm

Gold: Juniper Networks
Silver: Amazon
Bronze: Amdocs

Gold: UnfoldLabs - SecureME
Silver: TodayTix
Bronze: Verimatrix

Cloud Services
Gold: 2bcloud
Silver: NIO, Inc.

Gold: MCE Systems
Silver: Asus Routers

Digital Divide
Gold: GeoLinks
Silver: Qwilt

EDGE Computing
Silver: Edgeconnex

Gold: SOMA Global
Silver: Epirus Inc.

Gold: Quectel
Silver: Telit Cinterion
Bronze: Morse Micro

Mobile Tech
Gold: Vodafone Business US Device Lifecycle Management (DLM)
Silver: Clickatell
Bronze: Freshwave

Network Test & Measurement
Gold: Menlo Micro
Silver: Keysight

Next Gen Deployment Wireline
Gold: RtBrick

Next Gen Deployment Wireless
Gold: Segra

Private Wireless Network
Gold: Federated Wireless

Gold: Fidelis Cybersecurity
Silver: Axiado
Bronze: Intelligent Waves’ GRAYPATH Secure Communication Solution

Gold: Quectel
Silver: BT

The 2023 Merit Awards for Communications is now open.

About Merit Awards

Designed to recognize the efforts put forth by global industries and the markets they serve, the Merit Awards will acknowledge companies that have contributed to the continued growth of the market. The Merit Awards are judged by industry executives, Merit Awards staff, members of the media and consultants. For more information please visit our website at


Merit Awards


Merit Awards