Merit Awards Announces Winners of 2023 Automotive and Transportation Awards

IRVINE, Calif.--()--Merit Awards, an independent awards program that recognizes global industries and the market they serve, today announced the winners of the 2024 Merit Awards for automotive and transportation. The Merit Awards were judged based on submissions that represent the best in current and next-generation innovations and advancements in the marketplace.

"We congratulate this year’s Merit Awards winners for automotive and transportation,” said Marie Zander. “This accolade not only honors their accomplishments but also symbolizes their ongoing impact and leadership in shaping a brighter future.”

Merit Awards for Automotive and Transportation winners are:

Autonomous Driving Tech:

Solution of the Year
Gold: Innoviz Technologies

Autonomous Vehicle Solution Provider of the Year
Gold: Trimble Inc.
Silver: May Mobility, Inc.

Electric Vehicles:

Overall Vehicle Technology of the Year
Gold: Amsted Automotive
Silver: EAVX

Overall Charging Station Technology of the Year
Gold: EVject Inc

Fleet and Transportation Management:

Overall Fleet Management Company of the Year
Gold: Cognosos

Fleet Management Innovator of the Year
Gold: EAVX

Transportation Management Solution of the Year
Gold: Super Dispatch

Fleet Management Technology Company of the Year
Gold: Motive

Sensory Technology:

Sensory Technology Solution of the Year

Vehicle Telematics:

Vehicle Telematics Solution of the Year
Gold: EAVX

Vehicle Tracking Solution of the Year
Gold: RecovR

Vehicle to Vehicle:

Vehicle-to-Infratructure (V2I) Solution of the Year
Gold: Seoul Robotics

The 2024 Merit Awards for Telecom is now open.

About Merit Awards

Designed to recognize the efforts put forth by global industries and the markets they serve, the Merit Awards will acknowledge companies that have contributed to the continued growth of the market. The Merit Awards are judged by industry executives, Merit Awards staff, members of the media and consultants. For more information please visit our website at


Merit Awards