OCP Announces Date of Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Earnings

CASABLANCA, Morocco--()--OCP S.A. (“OCP” or the “Company”), a global leader in the fertilizer industry, will release its fourth quarter and full year 2018 results on Monday, March 25, 2019. The results will be available to holders of the Company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers on the OCP Intralinks portal from 9:00 a.m. EDT, 2:00 p.m. Morocco time (GMT+1), and 1:00 p.m. London time (GMT).

OCP senior management will host a conference call to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2018 results at 10:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. Morocco time (GMT+1), and 2:00 p.m. London time (GMT) on Monday, March 25, 2019 for holders of the Company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers.

Eligible parties that have not already registered for access to the Intralinks portal may do so by contacting the Investor Relations Department by emailing g.laraki@ocpgroup.ma

About OCP

OCP is a global leader in the fertilizer industry, backed by almost a century’s production history. OCP has exclusive access to the largest phosphate rock reserve base in the world. It is one of the lowest cost producers of phosphate rock in the industry and has become a leading player in production and trade volumes across the phosphate value chain. OCP employs about 21,000 people and contributes to regional development through its mining and fertilizer operations, and through its sustainability program.

For more information visit: www.ocpgroup.ma.

Contacts

OCP - Investor Relations
Ghita Laraki
+212 522 924 183
g.laraki@ocpgroup.ma

Contacts

OCP - Investor Relations
Ghita Laraki
+212 522 924 183
g.laraki@ocpgroup.ma