Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif.--()--Imperva, Inc. (Nasdaq:IMPV), a leading global provider of best-in-class cybersecurity solutions on premises, in the cloud, and across hybrid environments, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in Boston, MA – Chris Hylen, CEO and Kevin Kraus, VP Finance to present on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:40 a.m. Eastern Time (5:40 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Stifel 2018 Cross Sector Insight Conference in Boston, MA – Mike Burns, CFO and Sunil Shah, VP Investor Relations to present on Monday, June 11, 2018 at 10:20 a.m. Eastern Time (7:20 a.m. Pacific Time).

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of the Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva® is a leading cybersecurity company that delivers best-in-class solutions to protect data and applications – wherever they reside – on-premises, in the cloud, and across hybrid environments. The company’s Incapsula, SecureSphere, and CounterBreach product lines help organizations protect websites, applications, APIs, and databases from cyberattacks while ensuring compliance. Imperva innovates using data, analytics, and insights from our experts and our community to deliver simple, effective and enduring solutions that protect our customers from cybercriminals. Learn more at www.imperva.com, our blog, or Twitter.

© 2018 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva, the Imperva logo, CounterBreach, Incapsula, SecureSphere, ThreatRadar, and Camouflage along with its design are trademarks of Imperva, Inc. and its subsidiaries.

Contacts

Investor Relations
Imperva, Inc.
Sunil Shah, 650-832-6852
Sunil.Shah@imperva.com

Contacts

Investor Relations
Imperva, Inc.
Sunil Shah, 650-832-6852
Sunil.Shah@imperva.com