LifeLock to Present at Upcoming Conferences

TEMPE, Ariz.--()--LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK), an industry leader in identity theft protection, today announced it will be attending the following upcoming conferences:

  • Todd Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Chris Power, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the RBC Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York City. This presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 9:20 a.m. Eastern Time, or 6:20 a.m. Pacific Time.
  • Hilary Schneider, President, and Chris Power will present at the UBS Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA. This presentation is scheduled for Monday, November 16, 2015 at 4:15 p.m. Eastern Time, or 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time.
  • Chris Power will present at the Goldman Sachs US Emerging/SMID Cap Growth Conference in New York City. This presentation is scheduled for Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 1:50 p.m. Eastern Time, or 10:50 a.m. Pacific Time.

All three events will be live webcasts and accessible from the investor relations page of the LifeLock website at http://investor.lifelock.com/. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About LifeLock

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK) is a leading provider of proactive identity theft protection services for consumers and consumer risk management services for enterprises. LifeLock’s threat detection, proactive identity alerts, and comprehensive remediation services help provide peace of mind for consumers amid the growing threat of identity theft. Leveraging unique data, science and patented technology from ID Analytics, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary, LifeLock offers identity theft protection that goes significantly beyond credit monitoring. As part of its commitment to help fight identity theft, LifeLock works to train law enforcement and partners with a variety of non-profit organizations to help consumers establish positive habits to combat this threat.

Contacts

For LifeLock
Media Contact:
Kelley Bonsall, 480-457-2170
Media@lifelock.com
or
Investor Relations Contact:
Jamison Manwaring, 480-457-5168
VP, Investor Relations
jamison.manwaring@LifeLock.com

Contacts

For LifeLock
Media Contact:
Kelley Bonsall, 480-457-2170
Media@lifelock.com
or
Investor Relations Contact:
Jamison Manwaring, 480-457-5168
VP, Investor Relations
jamison.manwaring@LifeLock.com