The Walt Disney Company to Webcast Investor Day at ESPN

BURBANK, Calif.--()--The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will webcast an Investor Day at ESPN on Thursday, April 17, 2014. Presentations are scheduled to begin at 12:30 p.m. EDT / 9:30 a.m. PDT and conclude by 5:30 p.m. EDT / 2:30 p.m. PDT.

To view a live webcast of the presentations, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the program. The conference will be available via replay through May 1, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Contacts

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

Sharing

Contacts

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300