Interxion Schedules Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings Announcement

AMSTERDAM--()--Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its fourth quarter 2012 results on Wednesday, 27 February 2013, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 pm GMT, 2:30 pm CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-9439; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 555 566. The conference ID for this call is 95254723. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 5 March 2013. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00. The replay access number is 95254723.

About Interxion

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 32 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy-efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications. With connectivity provided by over 400 carriers and ISPs and 18 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created content and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com.

Contacts

Interxion
Jim Huseby, +1-813-644-9399
Investor Relations
IR@interxion.com

Sharing

Contacts

Interxion
Jim Huseby, +1-813-644-9399
Investor Relations
IR@interxion.com