SemiLEDs to Announce Fiscal Fourth Quarter and Year End 2012 Financial Results on Tuesday, November 20, 2012

HSINCHU, Taiwan--()--SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the fiscal fourth quarter and year ended August 31, 2012, before market open on Tuesday, November 20, 2012. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (5:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time, 9:00 p.m. China Standard Time).

Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm.

A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section of the Company’s website approximately three hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting, along with specialty industrial applications such as ultraviolet (UV) curing, medical/cosmetic, counterfeit detection, and horticulture. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and UV LED chips.

Contacts

SemiLEDs Corporation
David Young, 415-471-2700
Chief Financial Officer
investor@semileds.com
or
Sapphire Investor Relations, LLC
Erica Mannion, 415-471-2700
Investor Relations
investor@semileds.com

Sharing

Contacts

SemiLEDs Corporation
David Young, 415-471-2700
Chief Financial Officer
investor@semileds.com
or
Sapphire Investor Relations, LLC
Erica Mannion, 415-471-2700
Investor Relations
investor@semileds.com