Guidewire Software to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN MATEO, Calif.--()--Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), provider of the platform Property & Casualty (“P&C”) insurers trust to engage, innovate, and grow efficiently, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Citi’s 2020 Global Technology Virtual Conference. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT).
  • D.A. Davidson 19th Annual Software & Internet Virtual Conference. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 4:35 p.m. ET (1:35 p.m. PT).

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, of both presentations will be available under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the platform Property and Casualty (“P&C”) insurers trust to engage, innovate, and grow efficiently. Guidewire's platform combines core operations, digital engagement, analytics, and artificial intelligence (AI) applications and is connected to numerous data sources and third-party systems through Guidewire Marketplace. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com and follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: For information about Guidewire’s trademarks, visit https://www.guidewire.com/legal-notices.

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ICR, LLC
+1 (650) 357-5282
ir@guidewire.com

Media Contact:
Diana Stott
Guidewire Software, Inc.
+1 (650) 356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ICR, LLC
+1 (650) 357-5282
ir@guidewire.com

Media Contact:
Diana Stott
Guidewire Software, Inc.
+1 (650) 356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com