Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SEATTLE--()--Avalara, Inc. (NYSE: AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming virtual investor conference presentations.

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at:

  • BofA Securities Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, June 2, 2020, at 7:45 a.m. PT (10:45 a.m. ET).

Chief Financial Officer Ross Tennenbaum will present at:

  • Stifel Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference on Tuesday, June 9, 2020, at 2:40 p.m. ET (11:40 a.m. PT).
  • William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, June 10, 2020, at 10:40 a.m. CT (8:40 a.m. PT).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

Contacts

Investors
Greg McDowell
ICR, LLC
investor@avalara.com
206-641-2425

Media
Jesse Hamlin
Avalara
media@avalara.com
518-281-0631

Contacts

Investors
Greg McDowell
ICR, LLC
investor@avalara.com
206-641-2425

Media
Jesse Hamlin
Avalara
media@avalara.com
518-281-0631