Reynolds Group Holdings Limited Announce 2020 First Quarter Results Conference Call

Conference Call Wednesday, May 13, 2020, at 9.00 EDT/15.00 CEST/13.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--()--Reynolds Group Holdings Limited will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 13, 2020, at 9.00 EDT/15.00 CEST/13.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2020.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2020 First Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on May 12, 2020 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/18.00 CEST/16.00 GMT on May 13, 2020 through May 20, 2020. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13700572.

Contacts

Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
Terese.Eklund@Reynoldsls.com

Contacts

Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
Terese.Eklund@Reynoldsls.com