Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--()--Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in two upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2020

Presentation:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

 

 

Event:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Presentation:

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2020 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the US and/or other countries. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
T. Peter Andrew
Western Digital Corp.
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Press Contact:
Jim Pascoe
Western Digital Corp.
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
T. Peter Andrew
Western Digital Corp.
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Press Contact:
Jim Pascoe
Western Digital Corp.
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com