Wells Fargo Announces Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--()--Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC), as previously announced, will report its third quarter 2019 earnings on Tuesday, October 15, 2019, at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Tuesday, October 15, at 8 a.m. PT (11 a.m. ET). You may listen to the call by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~9277488.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET) on October 15 through Tuesday, October 29. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #9277488. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~9277488.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,600 locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 32 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 263,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 29 on Fortune’s 2019 rankinreleasgs of America’s largest corporations.

Additional information may be found at www.wellsfargo.com | Twitter: @WellsFargo.

Contacts

Media
Peter Gilchrist, 704-715-3213
peter.gilchrist@wellsfargo.com

Ancel Martinez, 415-222-3858
ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.com

or

Investor Relations
John Campbell, 415-396-0523
john.m.campbell@wellsfargo.com

Contacts

Media
Peter Gilchrist, 704-715-3213
peter.gilchrist@wellsfargo.com

Ancel Martinez, 415-222-3858
ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.com

or

Investor Relations
John Campbell, 415-396-0523
john.m.campbell@wellsfargo.com