Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Release and Webcast

HOUSTON & LONDON--()--Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 to discuss the results for the second quarter ending June 30, 2019. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

Source: Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE)

Contacts

Media Relations:
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com

Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com

or

Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com

Contacts

Media Relations:
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com

Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com

or

Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com