Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss Q2 2018 Results

NEW YORK--()--Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) will host a conference call on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 p.m. CEST, 9:30 p.m. BST) to discuss financial and operating results for the quarter ended June 30, 2018. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EDT (10:05 p.m. CEST, 9:05 p.m. BST).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access telephone numbers:

Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: +1 (844) 648-0890

Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (647) 253-8653

Conference ID: 4490417

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website:

https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1772422/0FE11926578A7ADE9BD74661A3128DD4

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on our investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

Contacts

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown, 917-589-9983
nick.brown@alticeusa.com
or
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo: 929-418-4362
lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

Contacts

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown, 917-589-9983
nick.brown@alticeusa.com
or
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo: 929-418-4362
lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com