SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.: 2018 Second Quarter Results

LUXEMBOURG--()--We are pleased to announce our quarterly conference call to discuss the results of SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. for the second quarter ended June 30, 2018.

Date:

                  Monday, July 23, 2018

Time:

15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 9.00 EDT

The call information will be distributed on our secure site. If you would like access to our call, please contact investor.relations@sig.biz .

Regards,

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.

Contacts

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Jennifer Gough
investor.relations@sig.biz

Contacts

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Jennifer Gough
investor.relations@sig.biz