Patterson Companies Fourth-Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, June 21, 2018

ST. PAUL, Minn.--()--Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2018 fourth-quarter conference call on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The fourth-quarter fiscal 2018 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, June 21, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, June 28, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 4897286 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.
Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market
Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market
Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Contacts

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright, Investor Relations, 651-686-1364
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com

Contacts

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright, Investor Relations, 651-686-1364
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com