Acadia Healthcare to Participate in Jefferies and William Blair Conferences

FRANKLIN, Tenn.--()--Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the Company will participate in two healthcare conferences in June.

On Thursday, June 7, 2018, the Company will participate in the Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference, which takes place June 5 – 8, 2018, in New York. The Company’s presentation will start at 8:30 a.m. Central Time/9:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

On Wednesday, June 13, 2018, the Company will participate in the William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference, which takes place June 12 – 14, 2018, in Chicago. The Company’s presentation will start at 9:20 a.m. Central Time/10:20 a.m. Eastern Time.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company’s web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the “Investor Relations” link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentation will also be available on the Company’s website for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of behavioral healthcare services. At March 31, 2018, Acadia operated a network of 584 behavioral healthcare facilities with approximately 17,800 beds in 40 states, the United Kingdom and Puerto Rico. Acadia provides behavioral health and addiction services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, specialty treatment facilities, residential treatment centers and outpatient clinics.

Contacts

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.
Gretchen Hommrich, 615-861-6000
Director, Investor Relations

Contacts

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.
Gretchen Hommrich, 615-861-6000
Director, Investor Relations