Janus Henderson to Report First Quarter 2018 Results

LONDON--()--Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE:JHG, ASX:JHG) will announce its first quarter 2018 results on Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 4am EDT, 9am GMT, 6pm AEST. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EDT, 1pm GMT, 10pm AEST.

Those wishing to participate should call:

From:    
United Kingdom 0800 404 7655 (toll free)
US and Canada 888 471 3840 (toll free)
Australia 1 800 093 472 (toll free)
All other countries +1 719 325 4763 (this is not a toll free number)
 
Conference ID 2331916

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website (www.janushenderson.com/ir). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, fixed income, quantitative equities, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

As at 31 December 2017, Janus Henderson had approximately US$371 billion in assets under management, more than 2,000 employees and offices in 27 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

Contacts

Janus Henderson Group plc
Investor enquiries:
John Groneman, +44 (0) 20 7818 2106
john.groneman@janushenderson.com
or
Press enquiries:
North America
Erin Passan, +1 303 394 7681
erin.passan@janushenderson.com
or
EMEA
Angela Warburton, +44 (0) 20 7818 3010
angela.warburton@janushenderson.com

Contacts

Janus Henderson Group plc
Investor enquiries:
John Groneman, +44 (0) 20 7818 2106
john.groneman@janushenderson.com
or
Press enquiries:
North America
Erin Passan, +1 303 394 7681
erin.passan@janushenderson.com
or
EMEA
Angela Warburton, +44 (0) 20 7818 3010
angela.warburton@janushenderson.com