Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for First Quarter 2018 Earnings Release and Webcast

HOUSTON & LONDON--()--Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Friday, April 20, 2018 to discuss the results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2018. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

Contacts

Baker Hughes, a GE company
Media Relations:
Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com
or
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com
or
Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com

Contacts

Baker Hughes, a GE company
Media Relations:
Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com
or
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com
or
Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com