Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss FY 2017 Results

NEW YORK--()--Altice USA (NYSE:ATUS) will host a conference call on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. CET, 9:30 p.m. UK time) to discuss financial and operating results for the full year and quarter ended December 31, 2017. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EST (10:05 p.m. CET, 9:05 p.m. UK time).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.


Dial-in Access telephone numbers:

Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: +1 (866) 393-4306

Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (734) 385-2616

Conference ID 2075049

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website:

https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1552833/85F1912680FB8DD4695C029A3089BBE5

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on our investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/


Altice N.V. will release its Q4 2017 results separately on Thursday, March 15, 2018.

Please click here for a company-compiled summary of consensus estimates for Altice USA standalone Q4 2017 results on a US GAAP basis in USD for Altice USA standalone estimates and on an IFRS basis in both USD and euros for Altice N.V. Group estimates.

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS), the U.S. business of Altice N.V. (Euronext: ATC, ATCB), is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

Contacts

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown, +41 79 720 15 03
nick.brown@altice.net
or
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo, +1 929-418-4362
lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

Contacts

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown, +41 79 720 15 03
nick.brown@altice.net
or
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo, +1 929-418-4362
lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com