SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. 2017 Year End Results

LUXEMBOURG--()--We are pleased to announce our quarterly conference call to discuss the results of SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. for the year ended 31 December 2017.

Date:

  Thursday, February 22, 2018

Time:

15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT / 9.00 EST

The call information will be distributed on our secure site. If you would like access to our call, please contact investor.relations@sig.biz .

Regards,

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.

Contacts

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Jessica Spence
investor.relations@sig.biz

Contacts

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Jessica Spence
investor.relations@sig.biz