Alexion to Present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

NEW HAVEN, Conn.--()--Alexion Pharmaceuticals (Nasdaq: ALXN) today announced that management will present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Monday, January 8, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., PT (12:00 p.m., ET). The Q&A breakout session will immediately follow the presentation at 9:30 a.m., PT (12:30 p.m., ET).

An audio webcast of the presentation and breakout session will be available live. You can access the webcast at: http://ir.alexion.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company’s website for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Contacts

Investors
Elena Ridloff, CFA, 475-230-3601
Vice President, Investor Relations
or
Catherine Hu, 475-230-3599
Director, Investor Relations

Release Summary

Alexion to Present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Contacts

Investors
Elena Ridloff, CFA, 475-230-3601
Vice President, Investor Relations
or
Catherine Hu, 475-230-3599
Director, Investor Relations