Atkore International Group Inc. Presents at Deutsche Bank Leveraged Finance Conference

HARVEY, Ill.--()--Atkore International Group Inc. (NYSE: ATKR) (“Atkore”) announced that John Williamson, Atkore President and Chief Executive Officer, and James Mallak, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Deutsche Bank Leveraged Finance Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on September 27, 2016 at 2:55 p.m. PDT / 5:55 p.m. EDT.

A webcast link of the presentation will be available on the investor relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.atkore.com under the Events and Presentations menu. A replay of the webcast will be available beginning at 5 p.m. PDT/ 8 p.m. EDT on September 27, 2016 and will remain accessible until 11:59 p.m. on October 11, 2016.

About Atkore International

Atkore International Group Inc. is a leading manufacturer of Electrical Raceway products primarily for the non-residential construction and renovation markets and Mechanical Products & Solutions for the construction and industrial markets. The company manufactures a broad range of end-to-end integrated products and solutions that are critical to its customers’ businesses and employs approximately 3,100 people at 52 manufacturing and distribution facilities worldwide. The company is headquartered in Harvey, Illinois.

Contacts

Atkore International
Lisa Winter
Director - Communications
708 225-2453
lwinter@atkore.com
www.atkore.com

Contacts

Atkore International
Lisa Winter
Director - Communications
708 225-2453
lwinter@atkore.com
www.atkore.com