Cytori to Present in Investor Events in September 2016

SAN DIEGO--()--Cytori Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: CYTX), a late stage cell therapy company developing autologous cell therapies from adipose tissue to treat a variety of medical conditions, announced today that management will participate in the following investor events in September 2016:

  • 18th Annual Rodman and Renshaw Global Investment Conference at the Lotte New York Palace Hotel in New York on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT; and
  • 2016 Aegis Growth Conference at The Encore at Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada on Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT.

A live webcast of the Rodman and Renshaw Global Investment Conference presentation will be available online from the Investor Relations page of the Company's website at cytori.com. A replay of the presentation will remain available on the website for 30 days after the live webcast.

About Cytori Therapeutics

Cytori Therapeutics is a late stage cell therapy company developing autologous cell therapies from adipose tissue to treat a variety of medical conditions. Data from preclinical studies and clinical trials suggest that Cytori Cell Therapy™ acts principally by improving blood flow, modulating the immune system, and facilitating wound repair. As a result, Cytori Cell Therapy™ may provide benefits across multiple disease states and can be made available to the physician and patient at the point-of-care through Cytori’s proprietary technologies and products. For more information: visit www.cytori.com.

Contacts

Cytori Therapeutics, Inc.
Tiago Girao, +1-858-458-0900
ir@cytori.com

Contacts

Cytori Therapeutics, Inc.
Tiago Girao, +1-858-458-0900
ir@cytori.com