Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to Be Webcast at the Goldman Sachs 37th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

DUBLIN--()--Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Goldman Sachs 37th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, June 8, 2016, at 1:20 p.m. PDT (4:20 p.m. EDT/9:20 p.m. BST) from the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contacts

Alkermes
Corporate Communications
Sandra Coombs, +1 781-609-6377

Contacts

Alkermes
Corporate Communications
Sandra Coombs, +1 781-609-6377