Alexion to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

NEW HAVEN, Conn.--()--Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:ALXN) today announced that management will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs 37th Annual Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes on Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 8:40 a.m., Pacific Time (11:40 a.m. Eastern Time)

William Blair 36th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 1:30 p.m., Central Time (2:30 p.m. Eastern Time)

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access the webcast at: http://ir.alexionpharm.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company’s web site for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Contacts

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Vice President, Investor Relations
(203) 699-7722

Release Summary

Alexion to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Contacts

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Vice President, Investor Relations
(203) 699-7722