Hooper Holmes Announces 2015 Second Quarter Financial Release Date and Conference Call Information

OLATHE, Kan.--()--Hooper Holmes (NYSE MKT: HH) today announced that it will release 2015 second quarter financial results before the market opens on Thursday, August 13, 2015. The Company will host a conference call on Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET).

Conference Call
To participate in the conference call, please dial 888-417-8516, or internationally 719-325-2376, conference ID: 2216783 five to ten minutes before the call is scheduled to begin. A live webcast will be hosted on the Company's website located at www.hooperholmes.com. A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 a.m. ET) on August 13, 2015 until 11:00 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on August 20, 2015, by dialing 877-870-5176, or internationally 858-384-5517. The access code for the replay is 2216783.

About Hooper Holmes
Hooper Holmes mobilizes a national network of health professionals to provide on-site health screenings, laboratory testing, risk assessment and sample collection services to wellness and disease management companies, employers and brokers, government organizations and academic institutions nationwide. Under the Accountable Health Solutions brand, the Company combines smart technology, healthcare and behavior change expertise to offer comprehensive health and wellness programs that improve health, increase efficiencies and reduce healthcare delivery costs.

Contacts

Hooper Holmes
Henry E. Dubois, President and CEO, 913-764-1045
or
Investors:
S.M. Berger & Company
Andrew Berger, 216-464-6400

Contacts

Hooper Holmes
Henry E. Dubois, President and CEO, 913-764-1045
or
Investors:
S.M. Berger & Company
Andrew Berger, 216-464-6400