A10 Networks, Inc. to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--()--A10 Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ATEN), a technology leader in application networking, today announced that management will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences.

Pacific Crest Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum
Location: Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, CO
Date: Monday, August 10, 2015
Presentation: 8:30 a.m. Pacific time / 11:30 a.m. Eastern time

Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA
Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Presentation: 10:05 a.m. Pacific time / 1:05 p.m. Eastern time

A live webcast of each presentation will be accessible from the “Investor Relations” section of A10 Networks website at investors.a10networks.com.

About A10 Networks

A10 Networks (NYSE: ATEN) is a leader in application networking, providing a range of high-performance application networking solutions that help organizations ensure that their data center applications and networks remain highly available, accelerated and secure. Founded in 2004, A10 Networks is based in San Jose, Calif., and serves customers globally with offices worldwide. For more information, visit a10networks.com and @A10Networks

The A10 logo and A10 Networks are trademarks or registered trademarks of A10 Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Contacts

Investor Contact:
The Blueshirt Group
Maria Riley, 415-217-7722
investors.a10networks.com

Contacts

Investor Contact:
The Blueshirt Group
Maria Riley, 415-217-7722
investors.a10networks.com