GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Second Quarter 2015 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

MONACO--()--GasLog Partners LP (NYSE:GLOP), a master limited partnership and international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas (“LNG”) carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, July 30, 2015.

GasLog Partners LP will host a conference call to discuss its results for the second quarter of 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, July 30, 2015. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the partnership’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

+ 1 718 354 1152 (USA)
+ 44 (0) 20 3364 5721 (United Kingdom)
+ 33 (0) 1 70 99 42 86 (France)
Passcode: 7391978

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, July 30, 2015 until 6:59 p.m. ET (11:59 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, August 6, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:

+1 347 366 9565 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3427 0598 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00 (France)
Replay passcode: 7391978

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners LP

GasLog Partners LP is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under long-term charters. GasLog Partners LP’s fleet consists of eight LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of 148,750 cbm, each of which has a multi-year charter. GasLog Partners LP’s executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit the GasLog Partners LP website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contacts

GasLog Partners LP
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3388 3116
or
Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +1 212-223-0643

Contacts

GasLog Partners LP
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3388 3116
or
Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +1 212-223-0643