Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

TULSA, Okla.--()--Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida. Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Tuesday, December 2nd at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Cowen and Company Ultimate Energy Conference on Wednesday, December 3rd. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 8:35 a.m. Eastern Time (7:35 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Securities Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 10th at 3:20 p.m. Eastern Time (2:20 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts via the Company’s website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit’s Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

Contacts

Unit Corporation
Michael Earl, 918-493-7700
Vice President, Investor Relations

Contacts

Unit Corporation
Michael Earl, 918-493-7700
Vice President, Investor Relations