A10 Networks, Inc. to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Oppenheimer Technology, Internet & Communications Conference 2014
Citi Global Technology Conference
Pacific Crest Global Technology Forum 2014

SAN JOSE, Calif.--()--A10 Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ATEN), a technology leader in application networking, today announced that management will participate in upcoming investor conferences.

Pacific Crest Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum
Location: Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, CO
Date: Monday, August 11, 2014
Presentation: 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT

Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Location: The Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Presentation: 10:25 a.m. ET / 7:25 a.m. PT

Citi Global Technology Conference
Location: Hilton New York Hotel, New York, NY
Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
Presentation: 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the “Investors” section of A10 Networks website at investors.a10networks.com.

About A10 Networks

A10 Networks (NYSE: ATEN) is a leader in application networking, providing a range of high-performance application networking solutions that accelerate and secure data center applications and networks of thousands of the largest enterprise, service provider and hyperscale web providers around the world. Founded in 2004, A10 Networks is based in San Jose, Calif., and serves customers globally with offices worldwide. For more information, visit: http://www.a10networks.com.

Contacts

Investor Contact:
The Blueshirt Group
Maria Riley, 415-217-7722
investors@a10networks.com

Contacts

Investor Contact:
The Blueshirt Group
Maria Riley, 415-217-7722
investors@a10networks.com