Concierge Choice Physicians Continues its Free Concierge 411 Webinar Series Winning! Which Areas of Medicine Are Doing Best in Concierge Care?

Free Webinar – Tuesday, July 15, at 6:30 EDT / 5:30 CST / 3:30 PDT

--()--Concierge Choice Physicians:

What:

 

Family practice, internists, gynecologists, cardiologists ... who comes out on top when it comes to concierge medicine? Is it the family practitioner or the internist? Or, do cardiologists, gynecologists or even rheumatologists have the most success with concierge medicine? In the next Concierge411 webinar, we assess who is “winning” and why. For years, primary care practices have served as the standard in Concierge Medicine. In recent years, a small number of Specialists ranging from cardiologists to gynecologists to even rheumatologists have found success in introducing small, yet sustainable programs into their practices. Whether in affluent coastal communities, metro suburbs or unique rural communities, success in Concierge Care can now be found beyond its historic footprint.

 

Who:

Presented by Wayne Lipton, Managing Partner of CCP and a healthcare industry veteran with more than 30 years’ experience in practice management.
 

When:

Tuesday, July 15 at 6:30PM EDT/3:30PM PDT. Q&A session to follow. If you are unable to attend, please contact CCP: www.choice.md/get-started

 

Where:

With a phone, smart phone, laptop or computer from any location convenient for you – to register for the webinar, visit http://bit.ly/1sU8cmo. For more information about CCP, go to: www.choice.md.

About Concierge Choice Physicians

Concierge Choice Physicians™ is the largest private provider of the full range of concierge programs available today – Hybrid, Transitional and Full-Model. The company provides an innovative, flexible and affordable model proven to work in medical practices of any size – from solo physicians, to large medical practice corporations – both independent and affiliated with hospitals or health systems. Headquartered in Rockville Centre, NY, the company works with medical practices in 23 states. For more information, visit www.choice.md, or call (877) 777-6625.

Contacts

Concierge Choice Physicians
Kimberly Steger, (516) 766-0555
ksteger@choice.md

Contacts

Concierge Choice Physicians
Kimberly Steger, (516) 766-0555
ksteger@choice.md