Powered by Business Wire
Search Results for Topix.net

Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Deutsche Bank Technology Conference 2014
Citi Global Technology Conference 2014

CHANDLER, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Amkor Technology, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMKR) today announced that it will participate in the following investor conferences:

  • Citi’s 2014 Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 3, 2014. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 11:00 am Eastern Time at the Hilton New York Hotel in New York, NY.
  • Deutsche Bank’s 2014 Technology Conference on Tuesday, September 9, 2014. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 4:50 pm Pacific Time (7:50 pm Eastern Time) at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas, NV.
  • Deutsche Bank’s 22nd Annual Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, September 30, 2014. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 10:50 am Pacific Time (1:50 pm Eastern Time) at The Phoenician Hotel in Scottsdale, AZ.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor’s website.

About Amkor

Amkor is a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services to semiconductor companies and electronics OEMs. More information on Amkor is available from the company's SEC filings and on Amkor's website: www.amkor.com.

Contacts

Amkor Technology, Inc.
Greg Johnson
Senior Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com