Janus Henderson to Report Third Quarter 2017 Results

LONDON--()--Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE:JHG) (ASX:JHG) will announce its third quarter 2017 results on Thursday 9 November 2017 at 10am GMT, 5am EDT, 9pm AEDT. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 1pm GMT, 8am EDT, 12am AEDT (+1).

Those wishing to participate should call:

From:      
United Kingdom 0800 404 7656 (toll free)
US and Canada 888 427 9414 (toll free)
Australia 1 800 094 765 (toll free)
All other countries +1 719 325 2157 (this is not a toll free number)
 
Conference ID 8252169
 

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website (www.janushenderson.com/ir). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, quantitative equities, fixed income, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

Janus Henderson has approximately US$345 billion in assets under management (as at 30 June 2017), more than 2,000 employees and offices in 27 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

Contacts

Janus Henderson
Investor enquiries:
John Groneman, +44 (0) 20 7818 2106
john.groneman@janushenderson.com
or
Press enquiries:
North America
Erin Passan, +1 303-394-7681
erin.passan@janushenderson.com
or
EMEA
Angela Warburton, +44 (0) 20 7818 3010
angela.warburton@janushenderson.com

Contacts

Janus Henderson
Investor enquiries:
John Groneman, +44 (0) 20 7818 2106
john.groneman@janushenderson.com
or
Press enquiries:
North America
Erin Passan, +1 303-394-7681
erin.passan@janushenderson.com
or
EMEA
Angela Warburton, +44 (0) 20 7818 3010
angela.warburton@janushenderson.com