Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--()--Nutanix (NASDAQ:NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference
San Francisco, California
Monday, June 5, 2017
2:25 p.m. PT; 5:25 p.m. ET

Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
New York, New York
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
10:15 a.m. ET; 7:15 a.m. PT

William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:10 a.m. CT; 11:10 a.m. ET; 8:10 a.m. PT

Nasdaq 36th Investor Program
London, England
Thursday, June 15, 2017
12:00 p.m. BST; 7:00 a.m. ET; 4:00 a.m. PT

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at: ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix makes infrastructure invisible, elevating IT to focus on the applications and services that power their business. The Nutanix enterprise cloud platform leverages web-scale engineering and consumer-grade design to natively converge compute, virtualization and storage into a resilient, software-defined solution with rich machine intelligence. The result is predictable performance, cloud-like infrastructure consumption, robust security, and seamless application mobility for a broad range of enterprise applications. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2017 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix is a trademark of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).

Contacts

Nutanix, Inc.
Tonya Chin, 408-560-2675
Senior Director, Investor Relations
tonya@nutanix.com

Contacts

Nutanix, Inc.
Tonya Chin, 408-560-2675
Senior Director, Investor Relations
tonya@nutanix.com