Alibaba Group to Host Investor Day

HANGZHOU, China--()--Alibaba Group Holding Limited (NYSE:BABA) today announced that it will host an Investor Day on June 8-9, 2017 China Time at Alibaba Xixi Headquarters, Hangzhou, China. Speakers will include Jack Ma (Executive Chairman), Joe Tsai (Executive Vice Chairman), Daniel Zhang (CEO), Maggie Wu (CFO) and other members of our senior management team.

Alibaba will provide a live webcast of key executive sessions at or around the following times:

  • Thursday, June 8: 2:15 PM China Time (2:15 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Daniel Zhang, Chief Executive Officer; Maggie Wu, Chief Financial Officer
  • Friday, June 9: 3:45 PM China Time (3:45 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Jack Ma, Executive Chairman; Joe Tsai, Executive Vice Chairman

The webcast will be available at http://www.alibabagroup.com/en/ir/home. A replay of the webcast and a summary of the day’s presentations will be available through the same links following the event, as well as at http://www.alizila.com.

About Alibaba Group

Alibaba Group’s mission is to make it easy to do business anywhere. The company aims to build the future infrastructure of commerce. It envisions that its customers will meet, work and live at Alibaba, and that it will be a company that lasts at least 102 years.

Contacts

Alibaba Group Holding Limited
Investor Relations Contact
Rob Lin
investor@alibabagroup.com
or
Media Contact
Brion Tingler
brion.tingler@alibaba-inc.com

Release Summary

Alibaba Group Holding Limited (NYSE:BABA) today announced that it will host an Investor Day on June 8-9, 2017 China Time at Alibaba Xixi Headquarters, Hangzhou, China.

Contacts

Alibaba Group Holding Limited
Investor Relations Contact
Rob Lin
investor@alibabagroup.com
or
Media Contact
Brion Tingler
brion.tingler@alibaba-inc.com