Notice of Results

LONDON--()--

 

VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company
are pleased to invite the investment community to join the call

 

Alliance Oil Company consolidated IFRS results

for 1Q2017

 

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Leonid Bidny – CFO

 

Tuesday, May 30th, 2017

17.00 Moscow / 15.00 London / 10.00 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

 

Company’s presentation will be available on Tuesday, May 30th, 2017, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

English Call ID 29966299

(presentation and Q&A session)

Russian Call ID 29969063

(simultaneous translation, no questions allowed)

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

 

 

 

UK (Standard International):

+44 (0) 1452 555 566

 

 

Russia:

+7 (499) 677 1036

 

 

Austria:

019286568

 

 

Finland:

0923195187

 

 

France:

0176742428

 

 

Germany:

06922224918

 

 

Sweden:

0850336434

 

 

Switzerland:

0565800007

 

 

USA :

16315107498

 

 

Hong Kong (Free Call):

800968777

 

 

Singapore (Free Call):

8001203988

 

 

Taiwan (Free Call):

00801126902

 

 

Encore Replay will be available until 13th June 2017

 

Encore Replay International dial-in number:

+44 (0) 1452 55 0000

 

Encore Replay USA dial-in number:

+1 (866) 247 4222

 

Encore Replay Russia dial-in number:

+7 (499) 677 1064

 

English Replay ID: 29966299

Russian Replay ID 29969063

For additional information please contact Alliance Oil Company IR Department: +7 (495) 223 8699

Short Name: Alliance Oil Co
Category Code: NOR
Sequence Number: 584084
Time of Receipt (offset from UTC): 20170526T123845+0100

Contacts

Alliance Oil Co

Contacts

Alliance Oil Co