TrueCar to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

SANTA MONICA, Calif.--()--TrueCar, Inc. (NASDAQ: TRUE) announced today that management will attend the following conferences:

  • 18th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference to be held Wednesday, May 24 – Thursday, May 25, at the Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel in Santa Monica, CA. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Thursday, May 25 at 12:30p.m. PT/3:30p.m. ET.
  • 14th Annual Craig-Hallum Institutional Investor Conference to be held on Wednesday, May 31, at The Depot Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis, Minnesota.
  • Stephens Spring Investment Conference to be held on Tuesday, June 6 – Wednesday, June 7, at the Lotte New York Palace Hotel in New York, NY. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Tuesday, June 6 at 10:00a.m. PT/1:00p.m. ET.

About TrueCar

TrueCar, Inc. (NASDAQ: TRUE) is a digital automotive marketplace that provides comprehensive pricing transparency about what other people paid for their cars and enables consumers to engage with TrueCar Certified Dealers who are committed to providing a superior purchase experience. TrueCar operates its own branded site and its nationwide network of more than 14,000 Certified Dealers also powers car-buying programs for some of the largest U.S. membership and service organizations, including USAA, AARP, American Express, AAA and Sam's Club. Over one-half of all new car buyers engage with the TrueCar network during their purchasing process. TrueCar is headquartered in Santa Monica, California, with offices in San Francisco and Austin, Texas. For more information, go to www.truecar.com. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Contacts

INVESTOR CONTACT:
TrueCar, Inc.
Alison Sternberg
Vice President, Investor Relations and Administration
424-258-8771
asternberg@truecar.com

Contacts

INVESTOR CONTACT:
TrueCar, Inc.
Alison Sternberg
Vice President, Investor Relations and Administration
424-258-8771
asternberg@truecar.com