Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces First Quarter 2017 Investor Call

AMSTERDAM--()--Regulatory News:

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (ticker: PSH:NA) will host its quarterly investor conference call on 10 May 2017 at 17:00 CEST (11:00 EDT). During the call, Bill Ackman and the other members of the Pershing Square investment team will provide an update on the portfolio and address questions e-mailed by investors to ir@persq.com.

An audio webcast of the conference call will be available to the public on PSH's website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com. The conference call will also be available by phone. The dial-in details will be available at www.pershingsquareholdings.com on 8 May 2017.

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until 25 May 2017 at 5:59 CEST (24 May 2017 - 23:59 EDT). To access the audio webcast, please visit PSH’s website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (PSH:NA) is an investment holding company structured as a closed ended fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

Contacts

Maitland
James Devas, +44 20 7379 5151
Media-pershingsquareholdings@maitland.co.uk

Contacts

Maitland
James Devas, +44 20 7379 5151
Media-pershingsquareholdings@maitland.co.uk