First Republic Bank Announces First Quarter 2017 Earnings and Conference Call Date

SAN FRANCISCO--()--First Republic Bank (NYSE:FRC), a leading private bank and wealth management company, today announced it will release first quarter 2017 financial results before the market opens on Thursday, April 13, 2017. First Republic Bank will conduct a conference call to discuss the results at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET the same day.

To access the event by telephone, please dial (855) 224-3902 approximately 10 minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration) and use conference ID # 92123179. International callers should dial (734) 823-3244 and enter the same conference ID number.

The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s website at www.firstrepublic.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site at least 10 minutes prior to the start time to register, download and install any necessary audio software.

For those unable to join for the live presentation, a replay of the call will be available beginning April 13, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET, through April 20, 2017, at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 and use conference ID # 92123179. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same conference ID number. A replay of the webcast also will be available for 90 days following, accessible in the Investor Relations section of First Republic Bank’s website at www.firstrepublic.com.

About First Republic Bank

Founded in 1985, First Republic and its subsidiaries offer private banking, private business banking and private wealth management, including investment, trust and brokerage services. First Republic specializes in delivering exceptional, relationship-based service, with a solid commitment to responsiveness and action. Services are offered through preferred banking or wealth management offices primarily in San Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach and San Diego, California; Portland, Oregon; Boston, Massachusetts; Palm Beach, Florida; Greenwich, Connecticut; and New York, New York. First Republic offers a complete line of banking products for individuals and businesses, including deposit services, as well as residential, commercial and personal loans. For more information, visit firstrepublic.com.

Contacts

Investors:
Addo Investor Relations
Andrew Greenebaum or Lasse Glassen, 310-829-5400
andrewg@addoir.com
lasseg@addoir.com
or
Media:
Blue Marlin Partners
Greg Berardi, 415-239-7826
greg@bluemarlinpartners.com

Contacts

Investors:
Addo Investor Relations
Andrew Greenebaum or Lasse Glassen, 310-829-5400
andrewg@addoir.com
lasseg@addoir.com
or
Media:
Blue Marlin Partners
Greg Berardi, 415-239-7826
greg@bluemarlinpartners.com