Imperva to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif.--()--Imperva, Inc. (NASDAQ: IMPV), committed to protecting business-critical data and applications in the cloud and on-premises, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities 2017 Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (3:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Pacific Crest 12th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:15 p.m. Pacific Time (5:15 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Susquehanna Semi, Storage & Technology Conference in New York, NY – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of the Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva® (NASDAQ: IMPV) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions that protect business-critical data and applications. The company’s SecureSphere, CounterBreach, Incapsula, Camouflage and Skyfence product lines enable organizations to discover assets and risks, protect information wherever it lives – in the cloud and on-premises – and comply with regulations. The Imperva Defense Center, a research team comprised of some of the world’s leading experts in data and application security, continually enhances Imperva products with up-to-the minute threat intelligence, and publishes reports that provide insight and guidance on the latest threats and how to mitigate them. Imperva is headquartered in Redwood Shores, California. Learn more: www.imperva.com, our blog, on Twitter.

© 2017 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva, the Imperva logo, SecureSphere, CounterBreach, Incapsula, Camouflage and design and Skyfence are trademarks of Imperva, Inc. and its subsidiaries.

Contacts

Imperva
Kim Janssen, 650-832-6897
kim.janssen@imperva.com
or
ICR
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com

Contacts

Imperva
Kim Janssen, 650-832-6897
kim.janssen@imperva.com
or
ICR
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com