Patterson Companies Third-Quarter Fiscal 2017 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, February 23, 2017

ST. PAUL, Minn.--()--Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2017 third-quarter conference call on Thursday, February 23 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The third-quarter fiscal 2017 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, February 23, 2017, through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, March 2, 2017. Interested persons may dial 1-888-203-1112 and enter Conference ID 7051341 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market
Patterson's Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market
Patterson's Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Contacts

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO
or
John M. Wright, 651-686-1364
Vice President, Investor Relations

Contacts

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO
or
John M. Wright, 651-686-1364
Vice President, Investor Relations