Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--()--Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), the next-generation enterprise cloud platform company, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following financial community events:

Credit Suisse 20th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Scottsdale, Arizona
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
10:00 a.m. MT; 12:00 p.m. ET

2016 Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
New York, New York
Monday, December 5, 2016
1:50 p.m. ET; 10:50 a.m. PT

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at: ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix makes infrastructure invisible, elevating IT to focus on the applications and services that power their business. The Nutanix enterprise cloud platform leverages web-scale engineering and consumer-grade design to natively converge compute, virtualization and storage into a resilient, software-defined solution with rich machine intelligence. The result is predictable performance, cloud-like infrastructure consumption, robust security, and seamless application mobility for a broad range of enterprise applications. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2016 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix is a trademark of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).

Contacts

Investor Contact
Nutanix
Tonya Chin, 408-560-2675
Senior Director, Investor Relations
tonya@nutanix.com

Release Summary

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences.

Contacts

Investor Contact
Nutanix
Tonya Chin, 408-560-2675
Senior Director, Investor Relations
tonya@nutanix.com