Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

TEMPE, Ariz.--()--Amkor Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: AMKR), a leading outsourced semiconductor packaging and test service provider, today announced that it will participate in the following conferences:

  • Morgan Stanley Leveraged Finance Conference on Thursday, November 10, 2016. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 11:45 am Central Time (12:45 pm Eastern Time) at the Roosevelt Hotel in New Orleans, LA.
  • Bank of America / Merrill Lynch 2016 Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, November 29, 2016. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 8:50 am Eastern Time (5:50 am Pacific Time) at the Boca Raton Resort & Club in Boca Raton, FL.
  • Credit Suisse 20th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, November 30, 2016. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 10:30 am Mountain Time (12:30 pm Eastern Time) at The Phoenician in Scottsdale, AZ.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor’s website.

About Amkor Technology, Inc.

Amkor Technology, Inc. is one of the world’s largest providers of outsourced semiconductor packaging and test services. Founded in 1968, Amkor pioneered the outsourcing of IC packaging and test, and is now a strategic manufacturing partner for more than 250 of the world’s leading semiconductor companies, foundries and electronics OEMs. Amkor’s operating base includes more than 8 million square feet of floor space, with production facilities, product development centers, and sales and support offices located in key electronics manufacturing regions in Asia, Europe and the U.S. For more information, visit www.amkor.com.

Contacts

Amkor Technology, Inc.
Greg Johnson
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com

Contacts

Amkor Technology, Inc.
Greg Johnson
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com