Magyar Telecom B.V. Announces Investor Call for the Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2016

LONDON--()--Magyar Telecom B.V. (“Company”) announced today that on November 29, 2016 (at 14:00 UK time, 15:00 CET, 9:00 AM ET), the Company will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the quarter and nine months ended September 30, 2016.

You can participate in the conference call by dialing 0808-101-1183 (UK toll free), +1-785-424-1630 (International) or +1-866-932-0173 (U.S. toll free) and referencing “Matel B.V.” A webcast of the call and the presentation materials will be available on Invitel’s website at http://invitel.hu/english under “Investor Relations”.

ABOUT MAGYAR TELECOM B.V.

Magyar Telecom B.V., through its main Invitel Group subsidiaries, Invitel Zrt. and Invitech Solutions Zrt., is a leading infrastructure-based telco and IT service provider in the Hungarian telecommunications market.

Invitel Zrt. offers a broad portfolio of services for residential and small business customers, including a variety of multimedia and entertainment services such as interactive, digital and High Definition television, fast internet offerings and telephony services across its regional networks. Invitech Solutions Zrt. is an IT, datacenter and telco provider to 6,000 midsize, enterprise, government and wholesale customers nationwide. Invitech Solutions has network in all top 100 cities in Hungary, has a 9000-kilometer national backbone network with 11 border-crossing points and operates six high-spec data centers.

Contacts

Magyar Telecom B.V.
Ákos Balogh
Chief Financial Officer, Invitel Group
+36 1 801 1655
investorrelations@magyartelecom.com

Contacts

Magyar Telecom B.V.
Ákos Balogh
Chief Financial Officer, Invitel Group
+36 1 801 1655
investorrelations@magyartelecom.com