Dassault Systemes Schedules Third Quarter 2016 Results Webcast and Conference Call for October 25, 2016

VÉLIZY-VILLACOUBLAY, France--()--Regulatory News:

Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA) (Paris:DSY), the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Tuesday, October 25, 2016, to discuss its operating performance for the third quarter 2016 ended September 30, 2016.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 8:30am London time - 9:30am Paris time, and will then also host the conference call at 9:00am New York time - 2:00pm London time - 3:00pm Paris time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes’ website at http://www.3ds.com/investors/.

Please follow the directions on the main page to link to the audio and connect to the website at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcast or conference call to register, download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for 1 year.

###

About Dassault Systèmes
Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group brings value to over 210,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries. For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

3DEXPERIENCE, the Compass logo and the 3DS logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES and 3DEXCITE are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.

Contacts

Dassault Systèmes Investor Relations Team
François Bordonado /Béatrix Martinez:
33 1 61 62 69 24
or
USA & Canada:
michele.katz@3ds.com
or
FTI Consulting
Arnaud de Cheffontaines: +33 1 47 03 69 48
or
Rob Mindell: +44 20 3727 1600

Contacts

Dassault Systèmes Investor Relations Team
François Bordonado /Béatrix Martinez:
33 1 61 62 69 24
or
USA & Canada:
michele.katz@3ds.com
or
FTI Consulting
Arnaud de Cheffontaines: +33 1 47 03 69 48
or
Rob Mindell: +44 20 3727 1600