Arista Networks to Announce Q3 Fiscal Year 2016 Financial Results on Thursday, November 3rd

Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--()--Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2016 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, November 3rd. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on November 3rd beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing 1-877-201-0168 in the United States or 1-647-788-4901 from international locations. The Conference ID is 93512126. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in November and December with the financial community:

2016 Needham Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Ashwin Kohli, Vice President, Systems Engineering
Tom Flaherty, Director, Field Marketing
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Time: 8:40am ET / 5:40am PT
 
2016 Wells Fargo Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Jayshree Ullal, President and CEO
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Time: 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT
 
2016 RBC Capital Markets’ Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
New York, NY
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Time 11:20am ET / 8:20am PT
 
2016 UBS Global Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
San Francisco, CA
Monday, November 14, 2016

Time TBA on Arista Networks website at http://investors.arista.com.

 
Credit Suisse 20th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Mark Foss, Senior Vice President, Global Operations & Marketing
Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Time: 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT
 
2016 Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
Chris Schmidt, Vice President, US Sales East
New York, NY
Monday, December 5, 2016

Time TBA on Arista Networks website at http://investors.arista.com.

 
2016 Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Anshul Sadana, Chief Customer Officer
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Time TBA on Arista Networks website at http://investors.arista.com.

 

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at http://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to pioneer and deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center storage and computing environments. Arista's award-winning platforms, ranging in Ethernet speeds from 10 to 100 gigabits per second, redefine scalability, agility and resilience. Arista has shipped more than five million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards, Arista is a founding member of the 25/50GbE consortium. Arista Networks products are available worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, EOS, CloudVision, Spline, NetDB and FlexRoute are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: http://www.arista.com

Contacts

Arista Networks, Inc.
Media Contact:
Amanda Jaramillo, 408-547-5798
Corporate Communications
amanda@arista.com
or
Investor Contact:
Chuck Elliott, 408-547-5549
Product and Investor Advocacy
chuck@arista.com

Release Summary

Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2016 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, November 3rd.

Contacts

Arista Networks, Inc.
Media Contact:
Amanda Jaramillo, 408-547-5798
Corporate Communications
amanda@arista.com
or
Investor Contact:
Chuck Elliott, 408-547-5549
Product and Investor Advocacy
chuck@arista.com