Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q3, 2016, Teleconference

STOCKHOLM--()--Regulatory News:

Autoliv Inc. (NYSE:ALV) plans to publish its Financial Report for the third quarter 2016 on Thursday October 27, at 12:00, Central European Summer Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 14:00 -15:00 CEST (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am EDT)

Moderator: Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast: Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom: 0800 279 5004

National free phone - United States of America: 1-877-280-2342

National free phone - Sweden: 0200 883 440

International Call: +44(0)20 3427 1908

Confirmation Code: 6637065

Audio replay:

An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until November 3, 2016.

Transcript:

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Autoliv
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27
thomas.jonsson@autoliv.com

Contacts

Autoliv
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27
thomas.jonsson@autoliv.com