VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company are pleased to invite the investment community to join the call:

Alliance Oil Company consolidated IFRS results for the First Half 2016

LONDON--()--

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Leonid Bidny – CFO

Friday, September 23rd, 2016

17.30 Moscow / 15.30 London / 10.30 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, September 23rd, 2016, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

Participant dial-in numbers:

English Call ID 85739973

(presentation and Q&A session)

  Russian Call ID 85745026

(simultaneous translation, no questions allowed)

Participant dial-in numbers:
 
UK (Standard International): +4 +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Russia: +7 (499) 677 1036
USA : 16315107498
Sweden: 0850336434
Finland: 0923195187
Germany: 06922224918
Austria: 019286568
Switzerland: 0565800007
France: 0176742428
Hong Kong (Free Call): 800968777
Taiwan (Free Call): 00801126902
Singapore (Free Call): 8001203988
 
Encore Replay will be available until 7th October 2016
 
Encore Replay International dial-in number: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000
Encore Replay USA dial-in number: +1 (866) 247 4222
Encore Replay Russia dial-in number: +7 (499) 677 1064
English Replay ID: 85739973 Russian Replay ID 85745026

Contacts

For additional information please contact
Alliance Oil Company
Dmitry Zhdanovich
IR Department:
+7 (495) 223 8699 #7401
investor.relations@allianceoilco.com

Contacts

For additional information please contact
Alliance Oil Company
Dmitry Zhdanovich
IR Department:
+7 (495) 223 8699 #7401
investor.relations@allianceoilco.com